Contact Us

Telephone: 914-962-6402

Fax: 914-962-1926

Support and Information Hotline:
Toll Free Nationwide: 800-532-4290

Email our Peer Counselors for Individual Support:
Email us for support.

General email:
info@supportconnection.org

E-newsletter:
Sign up for our email list.

Postal Address:
40 Triangle Center, Suite 100
Yorktown Heights, NY 10598

Executive Director

Katherine Quinn, MBA
katherine.quinn@supportconnection.org

Director of Services and Communications

Barbara Cervoni, LMSW, ACSW
barbara.cervoni@supportconnection.org

Peer Counselors

Andrea Karl, BA
andrea.karl@supportconnection.org

Robin Perlmutter, LMSW
robin.perlmutter@supportconnection.org

Marlene Stager, MS
marlene.stager@supportconnection.org

Support Staff

Celeste Baccari, Communications and Administrative Coordinator
celeste.baccari@supportconnection.org

Marisa Giuliano, Development and Business Coordinator
info@supportconnection.org

Melissa Higgins, Community Outreach and Event Coordinator
coordinator@supportconnection.org